episode 08

Comments: No Comments
This page has hierarchy - Parent page: solarPoWered Podcast

Episode 8 Tracklisting

  • Plastik Funk – Rock Bitch (John Jacobsen & Groove Garcia Sushi Mix) Pacha Recordings
  • MC Envy – I Am What I Am (H&H Soul Survivors Disco Mix) Beat Monkey Records
  • Filthy Rich – Dirty Freak 2009 (Original Mix) Control Freq Records
  • Dj Shenko – Space Club (Club Mix) LAD Publishing And Records
  • Jimmy D. Robinson – A Tiny Shoe (Josh Harris Radio Edit) J Music Group
  • Faithless Feat. Cass Fox – Music Matters (Axwell Remix) Toolroom
  • Sabrina Johnston – Peace In The Valley (Jerome Farley Final Mix) Ibiza Night Records
  • Mossy – Come With Me (Original Mix) Pacemaker Digital
  • Carpe Classic: – Faithless – Insomnia (Monster Mix) Arista

    Leave a Reply