episode 03

Comments: No Comments
This page has hierarchy - Parent page: solarPoWered Podcast

Episode 3 Tracklisting

  • Budai & Vic – U Just Don’t Know (Original Mix) I Love Deep Records
  • Pat Farrell – Confused (Horny United Club Rework) Attractive
  • Liquid Nation Feat. Andrea Britton – Breathe Life (Chris Ortega & Thomas Gold Vocal Dub Mix) Hit! Records
  • Spencer & Hill – Dumb Party (Original Mix) Tiger Records
  • ATFC Feat. Lisa Millett – Bad Habit (ATFC’s Lektrotek ReVisit) Defected
  • Roman Parenzana – Bringing It Back (Original Mix) No Gangsters In Chicago
  • Kidda – Under The Sun (Herve Remix) Skint Records
  • Rodriguez Jr. – Lila (Original Mix) Boxer Recordings
  • Carpe Classic: Barbara Tucker Feat. Darryl D Bonneau – Stop Playing With My Mind (Full Intention Club Mix) Strictly Rhythm

    Leave a Reply